Cat Or?

cator

I had a great, immense, immeasurable difficult time in trying to achieve this concrete poetry format with this poem, though I had no problem with it in the text editor on my computer.  There was no way I could find to transfer this cat from my computer to WordPress, so I decided to save it as an image; which once again, coincides wonderfully with my Thursday “wordless” theme.  The rest of it was relatively easy, I had a wonderful time breaking up the lines, thus inserting the sense of this poem I tried to achieve with enjambment.

4 thoughts on “Cat Or?

Leave a Reply

