A Pop of Colour

 

I am afraid with much regret I will have to leave Photography 101. It is an unforeseeable job that would take most of my time away from my daytime. I have completed but half of the course, yet already I enjoyed the sense of community in this course as well as the photograph per day theme, taking me on long walks and opened my eyes to what I would not have noticed were it not for the assignments. I will miss it, and might even add in a photograph or two if I can find one that I had taken in the past. Enjoy the rest of the course!

 

 

 

 

Colour

2 thoughts on “A Pop of Colour

  1. It is sad that you have decided to stop the photography 101, I for one will miss your contributions and at times inspired me for my on assignments. I hope we will be privileged to see some of your shots, What ever the reason you are stopping I just want to wish the best in your future endevours ,

Leave a Reply

